JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.)

SELECTION LIST - 1

Subject to fulfillment of all eligibility conditions prescribed by Jamia Hamdard for admission to DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.)- GEN/SFS for academic session 2024-25, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.) as per under mentioned disciplines. **An email will be sent to the selected candidates with further instructions. Candidates are required to follow these instructions. If a candidate fails to complete the formalities on or before the due date then his/her candidature may be cancelled.**

Fee Details

Head	Gen Fee
Admission Fee (one time)	5000
Enrolment Fee (one time)	5000
Library Deposit (refundable)	5000
Alumni Fund (one time) for The Alumni Association of Jamia Hamdard (TAAJH)	3000
Examination Fee (Per Semester)	5000
DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.) (Semester Fee)	50000
E-Governance Fee (Per Semester)	500
TOTAL	73500

Application No	Applicant Name
JH24-DCP-00630	TABISH ALAM
JH24-DCP-00381	ABDUL HANNAN
JH24-DCP-00623	MOHAMMAD FAISAL
JH24-DCP-00629	KASHIF UL QAMMAR BHAT
JH24-DCP-00642	ZOYA KHAN
JH24-DCP-00736	MD KAIF
JH24-DCP-00268	SAIREL MAKU JWISHKO
JH24-DCP-00143	SURAJ KUMAR PAL
JH24-DCP-00635	AHTASHAM CHAUDHARY
JH24-DCP-00793	ISHANVI GUPTA
JH24-DCP-00974	SUHAIL
JH24-DCP-00162	MD ARMAN
JH24-DCP-00178	MOHD YAHYA
JH24-DCP-00122	NEYAJ AHMAD
JH24-DCP-00951	MAAZ AMEEN
JH24-DCP-00462	MOHD SAAD NIZAM
JH24-DCP-01080	NEMAT JAHAN
JH24-DCP-00428	MOHAMMAD AREEB
JH24-DCP-01104	ALINA KHATOON
JH24-DCP-00174	PRINCE PATEL
JH24-DCP-00945	DIYA
JH24-DCP-01112	ANAS IRSHAD
JH24-DCP-00427	MOHAMMAD ARSH
JH24-DCP-00703	VED PRAKASH
JH24-DCP-00811	MARYAM JAMAL
JH24-DCP-00887	ANIKA SALEEM
JH24-DCP-00336	MD ASJAD MANSURI

JAMIA HAMDARD HAMDARD NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110062

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY (D. PHARM.)

SELECTION LIST - 1

	ELECTION LIST - I
JH24-DCP-00846	AHMAD RAZA KHAN
JH24-DCP-00169	MOHD MOHSIN
JH24-DCP-00405	ASADULLAH
JH24-DCP-00638	UBAID HAMZA
JH24-DCP-00854	ABU BAKAR
JH24-DCP-00959	SUZAAN NADEEM
JH24-DCP-00615	SALIM
JH24-DCP-01004	AZEEBA ASHRAF
JH24-DCP-00216	AFREEN AHMED
JH24-DCP-00374	MOHD AYAZ
JH24-DCP-00644	MOHD AMAN
JH24-DCP-00109	MOHD SAQIB ANSARI
JH24-DCP-00905	ABDUL HANNAN GAURI
JH24-DCP-00807	MOHD ANAS
JH24-DCP-00943	FAIZAN KHAN
JH24-DCP-00926	AYAAN KHAN
JH24-DCP-00608	RUKSHAR NISHA
JH24-DCP-00722	MOHAMMAD ZUBER
JH24-DCP-01139	MOHD AQDAS
JH24-DCP-01069	MD IRFAN
JH24-DCP-00904	HUZAIFA AHMED
JH24-DCP-00098	AISHA KHATOON
JH24-DCP-00600	YUSUF ANSARI

University takes every possible care in preparation of result / waitlist. However, if any error is found inadvertently in the result/waitlist displayed, then it will be treated as null and void.

Chairman Central Admission Core Committee